Contact 2017-05-15T18:54:38+00:00

CONTACT US

KETEK GmbH

Hofer Str. 3
81737 Munich
GERMANY

KETEK GmbH logo

email: info@nullketek.net

phone: +49 (0)89 673467 70

fax: +49 (0)89 673467 77

Send a Message

Title (required)





Sales Team
Global sales office at KETEK headquarters in Munich

Dr. Jürgen Knobloch

Director Sales & Marketing

phone: +49 (0)89 673467 71
email: juergen.knobloch@nullketek.net

Melanie Gilbert

Sales Assistant

phone: +49 (0)89 673467 613
email: melanie.gilbert@nullketek.net

Marc Traue

Key Account Manager SDD

phone: +49 (0)89 673467 75
email: marc.traue@nullketek.net

Werner Hartinger

Sales and Marketing SiPM

phone: +49 (0)89 673467 675
email: werner.hartinger@nullketek.net

Michael Magerkohl

Customer Service

phone: +49 (0)89 673467 678
email: michael.magerkohl@nullketek.net

Dr. Lukas Bienkowski

Sales Engineer SDD

phone: +49 (0)89 673467 651
email: lukas.bienkowski@nullketek.net

Titan Electro-Optics Co. Ltd. China

Room 1702, North Wing, The Gate Tower B, No. 19,
Zhongguancun Avenue, HaiDian District, Beijing, China
website: www.teo.com.cn

Mr. Edward Zhang

phone: +86 10 6263 4840
fax: +86 10 8261 8238
email: sales@nullteo.com.cn

Silicium PM OOO

115582 Moscow, Russia
website: www.silpm.ru

Mr. Sergei Klemin

phone: +7 (495) 3438386
fax: +7 (495) 3438386
email: sipm@nullsilpm.com